5 Mukhi Rudraksha

5 Mukhi Rudraksha is a sacred bead that is worshiped for various reasons and plays an important part in spirituality. It is also beneficial to people suffering from a variety of health problems.The five mukhi rudraksha is a sacred bead that is said to give divine blessings and love to the person who wears it.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed by Lord Shiva in the form of Kalagni Rudra. In Hindu ancient text (The Vedas) it is said that wearing 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is the most important of all rudraksha. Kalagni Rudra is one of the names of Lord Shiva (Rudra), who resembled the fire of Kala.

During the Vedic period, Rudra was known as a terrifying destroyer God. Rudra means "the one who cries or the one who runs away while crying." Rud also means sorrow in the materialistic world, and the one who vanquishes and overcomes is called Rudra.

Shiva is known by many different names. This name of Kalagni Rudra is believe, that he reside in heaven, he destroy evil doers, he protect the righteous, he removes obstacles of the yogis and bhakt.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha God

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Benefits

  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial for health.

  • 5 mukhi rudraksha is also beneficial if you wear a mala while doing any sadhana or meditation.

  • By wearing 5 Mukhi Rudraksha mala, the mind of the wearer remains peaceful.

  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha brings peace of mind, and it is often used as a medicine to control blood pressure and diabetes.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Health Benefits

Five Mukhi Rudraksha Health Benefits

The properties of Five Mukhi Rudraksha in curing various diseases are summarized below. These examples should only be used as guidelines to understand the scope and benefits of using the beads as medicine.

  • Acidity

  • Blood pressure

  • Diabetes

  • Inflammation and cardiac problems

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Products

Importance Of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

  • The five mukhi rudraksha removes malefic effects of planet Jupiter.

  • A person's intelligence and self-awareness can be improved by wearing a 5 mukhi rudraksha.

  • This five mukhi rudraksha is extensively used for wearing and chanting mantras.

  • It cultivates wisdom and intellect.

  • Those people who want mental peace as well as improved spirituality, good health and calm mind should wear this 5 Mukhi Rudraksha.

  • This rudraksha is also beneficial for those suffering from various diseases.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Bead

How To Identify 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

  • The Five Mukhi Rudraksha bead has five lines on it.

  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is the most common rudraksha and constitutes about 60% to 70% of total production. Java 5 Mukhi bead sizes are from 6 mm to 18 mm in diameter.

  • The Indonesian bead is smaller in size than the Nepal variety.

  • The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is originated from India, Nepal and Indonesia.

  • The best way is to look at the bead with your own eyes, but we still recommend that people who want to buy rudrakshas talk to a reliable expert with years of experience identifying them.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Ruling Planet

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Ruling Planet

A significant number of astrologers believe that using Rudraksha is the most effective method for removing the negative effects of the planets. While many gems are used for this purpose, many astrologers recommend rudraksha.

Only know which rudraksha will be useful for this purpose. Although the ancient epics make no mention of planets and rudraksha, the information provided below is for those who strongly believe in wearing rudraksha in accordance with their horoscopes and planetary positions.

Jupiter is the ruling planet of this 5 Mukhi Rudraksha.

  • This Rudraksha is known to sublimate the malefic effect of Jupiter.

  • The Five Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial for health.


5 Mukhi Rudraksha Wearing Rules

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Wearing Rules

  • One must wear one piece of five mukhi rudraksha or a full mala of 108+1.

  • To keep it energized, clean it often with purified water.

  • Offer prayers and make offerings to Lord Shiva before wearing the five mukhi rudraksha for the first time.

  • It should be worn on a Monday or an auspicious day for Lord Shiva, the Hindu deity associated with the rudraksha.

  • You should now face the east direction and chant the mantras 108 times while wearing your 5 mukhi rudraksha.

  • Don't wear the rudraksha before the bath or touch it with dirty hands.

  • Don't wear the rudraksha when you drink alcohol, eat non-vegetarian food, have physical intimacy, or attend a funeral (for ladies during their menstruation period).

5 Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra

  • Om Hreem Namah
  • Om Hoom Namah
  • Om Hreem Hoom Namah
  • Om Namah Shivaya



    Frequently Asked Questions


    Five mukhi rudraksha experiences
    The five mukhi rudraksha is one of the most worn rudraksha. This divine rudraksha bead offers relief from various diseases. Many of our clients have benefitted from this rudraksha tremendously. They have said that this rudraksha effectively brings peace and helps control blood pressure & diabetes.
    5 mukhi rudraksha side effects?
    According to the ancient texts, wearing 5 mukhi rudraksha does not have any negative or side effects. It merely implies that following certain habits like avoiding tamasic food can help attain maximum benefits.
    How many 5 mukhi rudraksha to wear?
    One must wear one piece of five mukhi rudraksha or a full mala of 108+1.
    How to wear 5 mukhi rudraksha?
    You can wear a 5 mukhi rudraksha bead on a thread, or it can be capped in silver or gold and worn around your neck as a pendant necklace, or you can wear it as a bracelet on your wrist.
    Why should 5 mukhi rudraksha be worn?
    The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is significant because it is believed that Lord Shiva Himself blessed this Rudraksha in the form of Lord Kalagni Rudra. When a wearer wears this rudraksha with a lot of devotion and sincerity, then all of the wearer's sins will be removed.
    When should we wear 5 mukhi rudraksha?
    You're first day on wearing the five mukhi rudraksha, it would be wise to do so on a Monday or an auspicious day. Get up early in the morning, bathe, and dress yourself cleanly.
    Who should wear 5 mukhi rudraksha?
    Those who seek spirituality, peace, and good health, should wear this Five Mukhi Rudraksha.
    Can anyone wear 5 mukhi rudraksha?
    Yes, the five mukhi rudraksha beads could be worn by anyone. This auspicious rudraksha bead can be worn by devotees of any culture, background, caste, religion, gender and could also be worn by anyone, irrespective of age barriers. 5 mukhi rudraksha brings peace of mind and more power to the wearer. People believe that those who wear 5 Mukhi Rudraksha may get happiness, peace, good health, and mental strength.
    What is the price of original 5 mukhi rudraksha?
    A high quality 5 mukhi rudraksha mala of (108+1 bead) range from $3.5 to $13.4 (USD).